бронирование
  • Прибыть 19 November
  • ночью 01
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
    • 07
  • Взрослые 02
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
  • Дети 00
    • 00
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
БОЛЬШЕ

СТАМБУЛ

20:33

Романc Стамбул отель

Романc Стамбул отель приглашает Вас открыть для себя талисманы увлекательного города Стамбул. Каждый наш 39 номер "люкс" рассчитан на сочетание современной и традиционной архитектуры, и более того, у каждого номера есть своя очаровательная история. Романc Стамбул отель был спроектирован вдохновляет Османских Султанов “Защитные рубашки”. Каждая Талисманская рубашка в номере изготовлена вручную и вдохновлена своим оригиналом. Каждый номер рассказывает уникальные и очаровательные рассказы талисманом легендарного османского Султана .Мы будем рады приветствовать вас в нашем отеле и приблизить вас на шаг к открытию для себя султанских и Стамбульских талисманов. Этот опыт перенесет вас в прошлое, так как вы насладитесь очаровательными историями своего прошлого.

Денежная ставка

Будет награжден
10 %

Частная служба трансфера из аэропорта

Остановитесь на 3 ночи и более
Свободно

Ресторана Олив Анатолианn

У вас будет возможность насладиться свежими вкусными блюдами , любуясь панорамным видом на Стамбул. Команда наших поваров предоставляет вам меню и сочетает лучшие здоровые и традиционные ингридиенты. Наш дружелюбный и внимательный персонал , обслужит вас наилучшим способом во время вашей трапезы-это высококачественное обслуживание то чем мы всегда гордимся в нашем ресторане.

Аллюр Спа и оздоровительный центр представляет вам спортивный комплекс .Даже во время вашего отдыха ваши тренировки не будут приостановлены.После тренировки расслабьтесь в нашем бассейне, сауне, насладитесь всемирно известной турецкой баней или закажите расслабляющий массаж .Открыт ежедневно с 8:00 до 10:00 часов.Наш спа-центр используется всеми гостями.

Клуб здоровья

Guest Reviews

Tripadvisor

Романс Истамбул Hotel

Hudavendigar Cd. No:5 Sirkeci, 34110 , Istanbul

BOOK YOUR STAY
BOOK YOUR STAY
  • arrive 23 September
  • nights 01
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
    • 07
  • adult 02
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
  • child 00
    • 00
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
DISCOVER MORE

ISTANBUL

11:58

Güneşli

20°C

/ 68°F

Romance Istanbul Hotel

Romance Istanbul Hotel invites you to discover the talismans of fascinating city Istanbul. Each of our 39 luxury room designed by combining modern and traditional architecture and moreover, each of the room has its own charming story. Romance Istanbul Hotel was designed by inspiring Ottoman Sultans’ “Talismanic Shirts”. Each Talismanic Shirt in the room is handcrafted and inspired by its original. Every room tells unique and charming stories of legendary Ottoman Sultan’s talismanic shirts. We would be more than happy to welcome you in our hotel and bring you one step closer to discover Sultan’s and Istanbul’s talismans. This experience will take you back in time, as you enjoy the enchanting stories of their past.

Cash Discount Rate

Will be awarded
10 %

Private Airport Transfer Service

Stay 3 nights or more
Free

Olive Anatolian Restaurant

Olive Anatolian Restaurant is located at roof top our hotel that You will pursue the trace of history just by looking at the Panoramic view of Istanbul Peninsula. The amazing view of St. Sophia, TopkapiPalace, Bosphorus lays out in front of you with an amazing harmony together. On the other side, welcomes you the Golden Horn which is a heritage from Genoeses while you are enjoying various delicious tastes of Turkish and International cuisine. We welcome you to the unique Olive Anatolian Restaurant experience.

Allure Spa & Wellness Center ensures you will not have compromise your exercise routine while you are our guest. After your work-out, unwind with a dip in our pool, relax in the sauna, enjoy the worl wide famous Turkish Bath or schedule a relaxing massage (byappointmentonly). Open daily from 8:00 am to 10:00 pm.Our spa center is used unisex.

Allure Spa & Wellness

Guest Reviews

Tripadvisor

Romance Istanbul Hotel

Hüdavendigar Cd. No:5 Sirkeci, 34110 , Istanbul